## **MEMBERSHIP OF CABINET**



Following the appointment of Councillor Evans OBE as Council Leader, the Council is asked to note that he has appointed the following Cabinet Members -

Portfolios	Cabinet Members
Deputy Leader	Councillor Peter Smith
Children and Young People	Councillor Sue McDonald
Customer Focus and Community Safety	Councillor Sally Bowie
Education, Skills and Transformation	Councillor Jon Taylor
Environment and Street scene	Councillor Sue Dann
Finance	Councillor Mark Lowry
Health and Adult Social Care	Councillor Ian Tuffin
Housing and Co-operative Development	Councillor Chris Penberthy
Strategic Planning and Infrastructure	Councillor Mark Coker